The Fit Writer

I’m not a PT, but I do love training. I’m a copywriter: a professional writer helping people like you with the content for web sites, web pages, blog posts, newsletters, sales copy, brochures, press releases – and more!

fitness journalist

The Fit Writer interviewing an athlete during a track session

I know how busy you are and I know you don’t spend much time at your desk. When you do, you’re writing programmes or food plans, emailing clients or trying to keep up with admin.

I can take the task of writing marketing, sales or promotional copy off your hands. I’m passionate about training, sport and the fitness industry and I promise this will come across in whatever I write for you.

I’ll write content for your

  • – web sites
  • – web pages
  • – blog posts
  • – newsletters
  • – sales copy
  • – brochures
  • – press releases
  • – and more!
One Response to The Fit Writer

  1. […] 100,000th view, here’s a round up of a few special posts: My first post – a tentative “Hello world”! The top two most popular posts How to get your triathlon wetsuit on… and off! and Backstroke […]

    Like

