The Fit Dog models bikini swatches

It’s Sunday morning.

I woke up early.

I bribed my dog with snacks and took some pictures.

My thinking was that Frankie is roughly the same colour I’ll be when I step on stage πŸ˜‰

So… thanks for voting on which colour bikini I should wear (via this poll).

I’m thinking of getting two, the purple and the jade. I wanted to love the turquoises, but they’re a bit too pale. I wanted to love the royal blue, but it just doesn’t “pop” for me.

What do you think?

The Fit Dog models bikini swatches is a post from The Fit Writer blog.

Nicola Joyce – the Fit Writer – is a freelance copywriter and journalist who writes for the sport and fitness industry. Her main website is here.

6 Responses to The Fit Dog models bikini swatches

  1. Richard says:

    Are you going to have the striped look like Frankie?

    Like

  2. Wendy says:

    Yep, if you’re going to be Frankie’s colour then purple – or the 4th one down (Jade). I thought it was Navy but I agree with you xx

    Like

  3. Donloree says:

    I vote for purple! πŸ™‚ The color is going to look awesome on stage and catch the lights but not too much. πŸ™‚

    Like

Please leave a reply

