Athleat discount code (online grass fed meat)

Hi all!

A quick one today for the carnivores and omnivores amongst you.

I recently ordered meat online through Athleat – a fantastic company dedicated to giving athletes (and anyone interested in eating good quality, ethical protein) access to grass-fed, ethically-reared meat.

I didn’t get any freebies. This is just a blog post about an exciting new find which I think is worth sharing.

They can source chicken, beef, lamb, venison and more. I’ve only had the venison so far (delicious) but my freezer is full to bursting. In partnership with the slow cooker theFitMum bought me for my birthday, I’m looking forward to lots of meaty adventures very soon!

Anyway, this is just to say that if you put the code “nicolamillichip” in at checkout you’ll get 10% off your order. Combined with some fantastic offers already on the website (50% off one of their most popular boxes, for instance), this is a great way to get hold of really good quality meat if – like me – one of your priorities is great nutrition.

Athleat also promote offers via their Facebook and Twitter.

That’s all for today! Just thought I’d share.

I’m hoping to bring you a couple of giveaways soon, and a hefty discount code to an online protein store. I also have a lot of product reviews in the pipeline.

Anything else you’d like me to blog about at the moment? Please say – I do listen.

Athleat discount code (online grass fed meat) is a post from The Fit Writer blog.

Nicola Joyce – the Fit Writer – is a freelance copywriter and journalist who writes for the sport and fitness industry. Her main website is here.

2 Responses to Athleat discount code (online grass fed meat)

  1. […] Homemade latte using Kara coconut milk. 5) after interval training: homemade ragu sauce using Athleat‘s grass-fed beef mince (so amazing, incredibly different to any other beef mince I’ve […]

    Like

  2. […] chance to recover. What was his first meal this morning? Oats cooked in water and leftover bits of grass-fed sirloin steak. Ha ha! Only the dog of a bodybuilder would get that kind of meal. Sounds like something I might […]

    Like

Please leave a reply

