Smartshake winners!

SMARTSHAKE GIVEAWAY WINNERS

Hi guys, a quick post to let you know who’s won the five Smartshake shakers Claire Harper kindly agreed to giveaway in this post. I numbered the entries then picked at random and the winners are:

Kristen of Following Fit who said:
“
I would most definitely put creatine pills in the bottom. But I would seriously consider cramming some post-workout carbs in there as well… do you think I can mush a slice of bread into it?
” (You’ll have to let us know about that!)

John who said:
“Since I work at a high security prison as a guard, I’m always working on gaining weight, so instead of putting my protein mix in a zip lock bag, it would be great to have a more convenient place for it. The smartshaker sounds like the best idea ever, and I would love to have one. Thank you
.” (Well, you got one!)

Yvonne Higby who said:
“I am always in need of a hair clip or pony tail holder. I would put a few in the bottom of the shaker. Then I would be ready to go! Thanks for the good read, I found your blog from Bikini or Bust. I am very new to this, I have my first competition Oct 1st. I love to read as much as I can about fitness to get motivated. Thanks
.” (Congrats Yvonne and best of luck with your comp)

Flick Williams who said:
“Tiny ziplock bags of protein, to last me throughout the day to have in my SmartShaker!” (Congrats Flick)

and Lisa Kedian who said:
“…Defo have to keep
 a bobble, kirby grip and my car key in the bottom.
Then a small 40g Carbs – oats to have in my shake!” (Congrats Lisa)

OK you five, I will email you now so you can send me your postal address. I’ll then pass the addresses on to Claire who will choose you a Smartshake colour at random and get your Smartshake off in the post. Please bear in mind that sending overseas will take a little longer – but your Smartshake will soon be on its way to you.

Well done to the winners and a big thank you to everyone who entered!

Smartshake winners! is a post from The Fit Writer blog.

Nicola Joyce – the Fit Writer – is a freelance copywriter and journalist who writes for the sport and fitness industry. Her main website is here.

5 Responses to Smartshake winners!

  1. Yvonne Higby says:

    Thanks so much. I look forward to using the shaker. What a great way to start my Monday.
    Yvonne

    Like

  2. Yay! Thanks so much! I was just thinking about being able to use it to carry multiple servings of protein to school with me in the fall! (OK, and maybe I’ll still stuff bread in it, too.) Thanks again!

    Like

  3. […] First, I won this awesome SmartShake cup from Nic, The Fit Writer: […]

    Like

Please leave a reply

