BNBF British Final 2011 – second place!

Hi all!

It’s 3am and I really should try to sleep… but, before I do, I just wanted to check in and let you all know…

I CAME SECOND!

Or “runner up” as they call it – which personally I prefer 😉 – runner up in the Physique class at the BNBF British Final.

I am overwhelmed, shocked, delighted, exhausted, satisfied, happy, relieved and overjoyed. All at once.

Full write-up to come. Thanks for following me along the way!

BNBF British Final 2011 – second place! is a post from The Fit Writer blog.

Nicola Joyce – the Fit Writer – is a freelance copywriter and journalist who writes for the sport and fitness industry. Her main website is here.

3 Responses to BNBF British Final 2011 – second place!

  1. Sally says:

    You’re brilliant. I’m so proud of you.

    Like

  2. […] case you’re new to the blog: – this is my third year competing in natural bodybuilding – my second BNBF Finals – I qualified in the Physique division (ladies bodybuilding) – but am competing in the new Athletic […]

    Like

Please leave a reply

