Videos from BNBF British Final 2011

My show report from the BNBF British is coming, I promise…
In the meantime I’m going to take the lazy option give you small snippets of the day by posting up pictures and videos.

Today you get videos.

Here’s me waffling into my flipcam again:

Here’s me and the lovely Ms Kelly Rennie (Figure competitor) shooting the breeze backstage:

And here’s my routine. You like?

More soon! I’ve got to work for my dollar and, since I took last week off, I’m now playing catch-up.

Videos from BNBF British Final 2011 is a post from The Fit Writer blog.

Nicola Joyce – the Fit Writer – is a freelance copywriter and journalist who writes for the sport and fitness industry. Her main website is here.

3 Responses to Videos from BNBF British Final 2011

  1. […] other day you got videos. Today it’s photos. I’ve been sent the official images by photographer Chris Nsubuga of […]

    Like

  2. Fifi says:

    I LOVED all these little snippits, thankyou!
    Made me feel so much part of the day whilst I
    Couldn’t be there :-)xx

    Like

  3. […] For photos see this post and for some videos I shot backstage see here. […]

    Like

Please leave a reply

