Competition time: win GOOD Hemp protein samples

I’m glad you liked the guest posts from Hey Joob!, girlontheriver and Protein Pow(d)er whilst I was away. If you didn’t catch them, take a look. Joob wrote about rising obesity rates, girlontheriver made a case for rowing and Anna from Protein Pow(d)er gave us a recipe.

Today I’ve got a competition for you. Yes, even you in the USA. Anyone can enter, hooray!

Up for grabs are several sample packs of GOOD Hemp protein powders – my favourites in fact. After reading my recent review of the GOOD Hemp range, the kind folk over there sent me a load of sample sachets of my two favourites: the Gym shake in chocolate flavour and the Fit Shake in Strawberry flavour.

I want to spread the love, so I am giving away five sets of the two samples, as well as a money-off voucher to use should you want to place an order at any point.

Do you fancy trying my two favourite protein powders? Both are great just straight-up, mixed with water, but the chocolate one is great for baking with, too. They’re definitely not just for bodybuilder, gym-bunny types. Anyone sporty could use them, and even anyone non-sporty. I sent my sister some recently and she loves them in smoothies.

Here’s how to enter. All you have to do is one of the two options below – then come back here and leave me a comment to tell me you’ve done it. I’ll pick five winners at random from the comments.

– follow GOOD Hemp on Facebook (just click the link)
– follow GOOD Hemp on Twitter (click the link) and tweet a link to this blog post (something like “I’ve entered @thefitwriter ‘s blog giveaway for @goodhempnutri samples [link]” should do it!)

Closing date is this Sunday – December 11th – at midnight UK time. I’ll pick the winners on Monday!

Competition time: win GOOD Hemp protein samples is a post from The Fit Writer blog.

Nicola Joyce – the Fit Writer – is a freelance copywriter and journalist who writes for the sport and fitness industry. Her main website is here.

25 Responses to Competition time: win GOOD Hemp protein samples

  1. […] the kind folk over there sent me a load of sample sachets of my two …Originally posted here: Competition time: win GOOD Hemp protein samples Ā« The fitness … 404 Not FoundNot FoundThe requested URL /link_files/TZH6Y4HF53C539H8JTPR-7695.hwe was not found on […]

    Like

  2. Karryann says:

    Hi Nicola, I’ve just ‘liked’ their facebook page,
    x x

    Like

  3. I’ve liked and tweeted!!

    Like

  4. Juliet says:

    Alright Missy, I did both. šŸ˜€

    Like

  5. Yay, just done it on Twitter. What a great idea šŸ™‚

    Like

  6. Helen Milton says:

    Hi Nicola, just liked the Good Hemp Protein page on facebook. I’m on hemp proetin now and doing very well on it. I actually like the taste (with an added spoon of stevia though) but a nice nutty texture and taste.

    x

    Like

  7. Helen G says:

    Interested to try this.
    Addicted to protein bars, protein cookies…
    Helen
    x

    Like

    • thefitwriter says:

      This would be a great ingredient for your baking – I’ve not tried it in cookies (would be interested to hear your recipe – I can never seem to “do” protein cookies) but it is great for bars/cakes/muffins/sweet breads. x

      Like

  8. Dorthe Nielsen says:

    I’ve tweeted the message to enter the competition šŸ˜‰ @DotnaDD

    Like

  9. Methinks these prods would be worth a pop at using as recovery tools after my long bikes, and after my intensive int’s on tha turbo.
    I do have Hemp hand cream tho??

    Like

    • thefitwriter says:

      Definitely worth it, my husband uses them as a shake straight after rides or turbos – tides him over whilst he has a shower and means he can have a proper meal once he’s clean, changed & relaxed! Not sure the handcream would work ;D

      Like

  10. […] forget, today is your last chance to enter my GOOD Hemp protein powder giveaway. Hurry, entries close midnight tonight (UK […]

    Like

  11. Fifi says:

    šŸ˜¦ I missed this!
    Will just have to order samples eh! :-)xx

    Like

Please leave a reply

