Nicola Joyce featured on Zars Media

I had a nice start to the working week when I saw I’d been featured in Zars Media‘s “Adventures of a Working Woman” series.

Freelance journalist copywriter interview

Freelance journalist copywriter interview

Zars Media exists to encourage and empower women within industry and across all business sectors, and one way in which it does this is by recognising women’s achievements and successes.

The Adventures of a Working Woman feature is a series of interviews with all sorts of women, working in various roles and in various sectors. There are CEOs, entrepreneurs, philanthropists, wealth experts and, er, me. To see all the entire series, view the archive.

I was asked about my working day, what keeps me motivated, what advice I’d give to others and how I measure my success. I’d love it if my interview inspires even one young woman who dreams of working as a freelance journalist or copywriter.

Nicola Joyce featured on Zars Media is a post from The Fit Writer blog.

Nicola Joyce – the Fit Writer – is a freelance copywriter and journalist who writes for the sport and fitness industry. Her main website is here.

One Response to Nicola Joyce featured on Zars Media

  1. […] nice end to the week (to match the nice beginning!) My work is going to be featured in a […]

    Like

Please leave a reply

