An exciting weekend ahead (Phil Learney Fat Loss & Performance seminar)

Right, that’s me done for the week. I’ve got a lot to do this evening and an early start tomorrow as I’m off up to Stoke (from Kent) for a weekend seminar led by Phil Learney.

Phil’s a PT, trainer and prep coach who currently works out of UP Fitness in London. I’ve been reading his blogs for ages and love what he has to say and the way he presents it. When I heard about this workshop, I decided to book on.

Here’s what Phil recently wrote on Facebook about some of what we can expect from the weekend (please note there are no longer five places remaining!)

Screen shot 2013-01-25 at 17.09.30

(Bit small – sorry – you can click to enlarge if you like)

Right up my street!

I’ll be meeting up with a few friends in the industry, training at the Cave (where the seminar’s being held) and generally absorbing ideas and knowledge all weekend long. I can’t wait – I think my head might explode from all the learning, but I can’t wait!

Right, I’m off to prep two days worth of food and pack it all up ready for the weekend.

An exciting weekend ahead (Phil Learney Fat Loss & Performance seminar) is a post from The Fit Writer blog.

Nicola Joyce – the Fit Writer – is a freelance copywriter and journalist who writes for the sport and fitness industry. Her main website is here.

3 Responses to An exciting weekend ahead (Phil Learney Fat Loss & Performance seminar)

  1. Tara says:

    Wow, that sounds awesome!!! Do you know if they will be holding anything like this in London?

    Like

  2. […] few weeks ago, I went up to Stoke to attend a seminar led by Phil Learney, PT/trainer/coach who currently works at UP Fitness. The topic of Phil’s two-day seminar was […]

    Like

Please leave a reply

