Giveaway winner! Razzy roo hairband (don’t forget 20% discount for all)

Evening!

Just a quick one to announce the winner of the Razzy Roo hairband giveaway

Sorry I know I said I’d do it at 9pm but I’m not sure I can keep my eyes open!

I thought about doing some techy online number generator thing but opted for something much funnier (to me, at least): the canine name-selector.

Frankie donned his favourite Razzy Roo headband to survey the names.
IMG_4201

Then swapped to another to select the winner (by lying down on the bits of paper with his nose on one).
IMG_4202

I opened it to reveal:
IMG_4203

FI! 😀

Well done Fi, please email me (top right of the homepage) or contact me any which way and I’ll put you in touch with the folk at Razzy Roo 😀

Everyone else – thank you for entering – and remember there’s a great 20% discount on offer to blog readers. Just put the code THEFITWRITER in at checkout (code will expire on 1st April 2013).

You can find razzy roo on Twitter and razzy roo on Facebook as well as their own website.

Giveaway winner! Razzy roo hairband (don’t forget 20% discount for all) is a post from The Fit Writer blog.

Nicola Joyce – the Fit Writer – is a freelance copywriter and journalist who writes for the sport and fitness industry. Her main website is here.

8 Responses to Giveaway winner! Razzy roo hairband (don’t forget 20% discount for all)

  1. Chris says:

    That’s a very cute post. I’ll have to remember this method of picking winners next time I have a competition! 🙂

    Like

  2. Trish says:

    Ooh lucky Fi!!

    Heading over to buy some glittery bands now 🙂

    Like

  3. hififi says:

    OMG! I was soOo excited last night, I squealed & hubby levitated off sofa, LoL!
    Thank you Frankie (& Nic, & RazzyRoo!)
    🙂 xx

    Like

  4. This is just unbelievably cute!

    Like

Please leave a reply

