I’ll be at BodyPower expo 2013

Just a quick one to say that I will be at the BodyPower Expo this Friday and Saturday and would love to meet as many existing and future clients, fitness and nutrition businesses, entrepreneurs, editors, commissioning editors, athletes, PRs… and blog readers as possible!

The best way to get in touch is probably via Twitter – I am @thefitwriter. My mobile number is not hard to find, either 😉 —>

Hope to see you there!

(Why not read my round-up of
my 2012 BodyPower visit whilst you’re here!)

I’ll be at BodyPower expo 2013 is a post from The Fit Writer blog.

Nicola Joyce – the Fit Writer – is a freelance copywriter and journalist who writes for the sport and fitness industry. Her main website is here.

2 Responses to I’ll be at BodyPower expo 2013

  1. Tara says:

    Nooooo! I’m there on Sunday – I can’t believe I’m missing you again! I do arrive in Birmingham on Friday, however. I’m staying in the town centre if you’re close by?

    Like

Please leave a reply

