UK gyms owned by natural bodybuilders

UK gyms owned by natural bodybuilders (a work in progress!)

Well, what else is there to do on a rainy Easter Sunday? 😉

Actually, this is part of a new blog series I’ll be starting soon. I aim to make a list of all UK gyms which are owned/managed by natural bodybuilding competitors (current or retired!), and then visit as many of them as possible and write a blog post about each one. Hopefully the blog series will eventually become a useful guide to gyms owned by natural competitors.

It might take me about 74 years to get round to them all but hey, I like a challenge! And I’m only 21 so it should be fine 😉

In the meantime, if you own or manage a gym and you’d like it to be on this map or on my “Nic’s natty gym tour”, please get in touch.

UK gyms owned by natural bodybuilders is a post from The Fit Writer blog.

Nicola Joyce – the Fit Writer – is a freelance copywriter and journalist who writes for the sport and fitness industry. Her main website is here.

2 Responses to UK gyms owned by natural bodybuilders

  1. […] when I created a Google map and list of UK gyms owned and run by natural bodybuilders? The map is here >> UK natural bodybuilders’ gyms <<. At the time, I pledged to […]

    Like

  2. […] long, boring bit of off-season (i.e. the Winter months), I’ve taken it upon myself to visit different gyms, train with different people, and invite myself along to other people’s training […]

    Like

Please leave a reply

